Skip to main content

stream here:

Chart information:

Germany (46)
Japan (28)
Sweden (56)

16.6 (Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead!)

Released on May 22nd 2009 by Frontiers Records
King Records in Asia & Japan

Produced by Mat Sinner
Engineered & Add-prodution by Dennis Ward
Mixed by Achim Köhler
at House of Music Studios GER


1. Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead
2. Riding The Eagle
3.Six Times Dead (16.6)
4. Black Rain
5.Under The Radar
6. 5.0 / Torn
7. Soar
8. Killbound
9. No Smoke Without Fire
10.Night After Night
11. Smith & Wesson
12.The Exorcist
13. Hands Of Time
Limited Edition Digipack:
14.Cry Havoc
16.Video Clip “Six Times Dead”