Skip to main content

stream here:

Chart information:

Germany (55)
Japan (12/Burrn)


Released on April 24th 2002 by JVC/Victor in Asia & Japan

April 29th by Nuclear Blast Records in Europe & South America, except France by NTS Records

May 14th by Nuclear Blast America in the US, Mexico & Canada (PHD)

Produced by Mat Sinner

Mixed by the Hollywood Blasers

Engineered by Achim Köhler
House of Music Studios – Germany
The Sonic Ranch, El Paso – Texas


1. Countdown To Insanity
2. Black Sun
3. Armageddon
4. Lightyears From Home
5. Revolution
6. Fear
7. Mind Control
8. Magic Eye
9. Mind Machine
10. Silence
11. We Go Down
12. Cold Day In Hell
13. Controlled