Skip to main content

stream here:

Chart information:

Germany (67)
Switzerland (57)
Italy (68)
Japan (82)
Sweden (90)


Released on Feb 21st 2004 by JVC/Victor in Asia & Japan

Feb 23rd by Nuclear Blast Records in Europe & South America, except in France by NTS Records

Feb 24th by Nuclear Blast America in the US, Mexico & Canada (PHD)

Produced by Mat Sinner
Engineered & Mixed by Achim Köhler
at House of Music Studios – Germany


1. Metal Is Forever
2. Suicide And Mania
3. Visions Of Fate
4. Sea Of Flames
5. The Healer
6. Sacred Illusion
7. In Metal
8. Soulchaser
9. Colony 13
10. Wings Of Desire
11. Heart Of A Brave
12. Devil’s Ground
Plus various bonus tracks.