Skip to main content

stream here:

Chart information:

Germany (37)
Italy (71)
Switzerland (77)
Japan (23/Burrn)


Released in Jan 2001 Nuclear Blast Records worldwide,
except Japan and Asia JVC/Victor

Produced by Mat Sinner
Mixed by the Hollywood Blasers
Engineered by Achim Köhler

House of Music Studios – Germany


1. Angel in Black
2. Kiss of Death
3. Back from Hell
4. Now or Never
5. Fight the Fire
6. Eye of an Eagle
7. Bleed for Me
8. Nuclear Fire
9. Iron Fist in a Velvet Glove
10. Red Rain
11. Fire on the Horizon
12. Living for Metal