Skip to main content

stream here:


Released on Oct 2006 by JVC/Victor in Asia & Japan
Nuclear Blast Records Rest of World

Produced by Mat Sinner
Re-Mastered by Achim Köhler
at Indiscreet Studios – Germany


1. Metal Is Forever
2. Chainbreaker
3. Seven Seals
4. Nuclear Fire
5. Final Embrace
6. The Healer
7. Rollercoaster
8. Armageddon
9. Angel In Black
10. Under Your Spell
11. Evil Spell
12. Running In The Dust
13. Suicide And Mania
14. Iron First In A Velvet Glove
15. Fear
16. Tears Of Rage
In Europe released as a double CD with 9 add. Metal Classic…