Skip to main content


Released on September 29th, 2003 by Nuclear Blast Records

Produced by Mat Sinner

Sound Engineer Achim Köhler
Editing & Menu by Crossfade, Stuttgart

The box includes the 160min DVD with 5.1 Surround Sound + An Official Live Bootleg Audio CD In the US & Canada, Nuclear Blast America released the DVD on NTSC format on Nov 4th.


1. Angel in Black
2. Battalions Of Hate
3. Nuclear Fire
4. Chainbreaker
5. Eye Of An Eagle
6. Fight The Fire
7. Running In The Dust
8. Silver & Gold
9. Final Embrace
10. Black Sun
11. Mind Control
12. Fear
13. Church Of Blood
14. Armageddon
15. Under Your Spell
And a lot of more songs!