Skip to main content

stream here:

Chart information:

Germany (48)
Japan (17/Burrn)


Released in feb ’98 Nuclear Blast Records worldwide,
except Japan and Asia JVC/Victor

Mixed by the Hollywood BlasersHouse of Music Studios – Germany
Produced by Mat Sinner


1. Primal Fear
2. Chainbreaker
3. Silver and Gold
4. Promised Land
5. Formula One
6. Dollars
7. Nine Lives
8. Tears of Rage
9. Speed King
10. Battalions of Hate
11. Running in the Dust
12. Thunderdome