Skip to main content

stream here:

Chart information:

Germany (60)
Japan (37)
Sweden (67)


Released on Sept 21st 2007 by Frontiers Records
King Records in Asia & Japan

Produced by Mat Sinner
Engineered & Co-Produced by Charlie Bauerfeind
Mixed by Ronald Prent

House of Music Studios GER
Galaxy Studios BE


1. Sign Of Fear
2. Face The Emptiness
3. Everytime It Rains
4. New Religion
5. Fighting The Darkness
a. Fighting The Darkness
b. The Darkness
c. Reprise
6. Blood On Your Hands
7. The Curse Of Sharon
8. Too Much Time
9. Psycho
10. World On Fire<
11. The Man (That I Don’t Know)