Skip to main content

stream here:

Chart information:

Germany (49)
Japan (47/Burrn)


Released in june ’99 Nuclear Blast Records worldwide,
except Japan and Asia JVC/Victor

Produced by Mat Sinner

Mixed by the Hollywood Blasers
Morrissound Studios – Tampa USA
House of Music Studios – Germany


1. Jaws of Death
2. Final Embrace
3. Save a Prayer
4. Church of Blood
5. Into the Future
6. Under your Spell
7. Play to Kill
8. Nation in Fear
9. When the Night Comes
10. Fight to survive
11. Hatred in my Soul
12. Kill the King