Skip to main content


Released on November 10, 2017 by Frontiers Records SRl (Soulfood).

Produced by Mat Sinner.


1. Area 16 (new song)
2. Predator (new song)
3. If Looks Could Kill (new song)
4. Thrill Of Speed (new song)
5. The End Is Near
6. Strike
7. Sign Of Fear
8. In Metal We Trust
9. When Death Comes Knocking
10. Six Times Dead
11. Angels Of Mercy
12. Unbreakable
13. Riding The Eagle
14. Rulebreaker
15. King For A Day
16. Bad Guys Wear Black
1. Every Time It Rains (feat. Simone Simons)
2. We Walk Without Fear
3. Fighting The Darkness (long version)
4. Hands Of Time
5. One Night In December
6. The Sky Is Burning
7. Where Angels Die
8. Black Rain
9. Born With A Broken Heart (feat. Liv Kristine) (remix)
10. Born Again
11. The Man (That I Don’t Know)